Ansprechpartner

Empfang

Elke Wessels

Empfang
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 0
empfang@vitadoor.de

Innendienst

Hans Georg Verwohlt

Ausstellungsberatung
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 48
hg.verwohlt@vitadoor.de

Britta Krieger

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 40
b.krieger@vitadoor.de

Denise Rentel

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 41
d.rentel@vitadoor.de

Roman Schemojtel

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 43
r.schemojtel@vitadoor.de

Christina Wittland

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 44
c.wittland@vitadoor.de

Kevin Görke

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 45
k.goerke@vitadoor.de

Key Account

Daniel Rudde

Key Account
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 42
Mobil 0170 / 577 90 50
d.rudde@vitadoor.de

Leitung

Hendrik Rohkämper

Vertriebsleitung
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 21
Mobil 0170 / 577 90 59
h.rohkaemper@vitadoor.de

Christine Rademacher

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 20
c.rademacher@vitadoor.de

Uwe Neugebauer

Geschäftsführung
vitaDOOR GmbH & Co. KG
Tel. 02563 / 9300 – 0